The Weekly 3/16

birds

Calling the birds

photo-2 copy

Tired from a long weekend of ball practice.

Got the idea for this post over at MAIEDAE.

Favorite Posts/Pins/Articles
*With St. Patrick’s Day around the corner the kids and I can’t wait to make a Leprechaun Trap.
*I am always looking for easy healthy meals and I think this will be a great new one!
*Love this peek at the meals James over at Bleubird Blog prepares for her family.

3 Things About Me
*I am a small town girl. I love knowing my neighbors and seeing friends everywhere I go. I hate traffic. Big yards, great community, and friendly faces are the icing on the cake!
*I am very forgetful. I am just going to blame it on my 3 little distractions.
*I don’t wear much color. My clothes are primarily neutral earth tones. This is not on purpose, it just happens.

Inspiring Me This Week
This warm Tennessee weather has me inspired to be outdoors! I want to have picnics and do school outside as much as possible. I am planning my garden and cannot wait to get started! We have started baseball and softball the past couple of weeks. The ballpark always brightens our moods!

Question of the Week
What is your favorite blog to read? Let me know in the comment section!! šŸ™‚

window

xoxo

April Walker

Leave a Reply

