The Weekly 3/24

onion riles

onion jett

onion rhett

 

Favorite Posts/Pins/Articles
*These Mason Jar Measuring Cups from World Market look amazing!
*A yummy looking dinner idea that you could take to a friend like Janelle did or you can make it for your family!
*I love this challenge to be happy for 100 days!! I think this is an awesome idea! #100HappyDays
*Fraction pizza looks like a fun way to teach fractions. Can’t wait to try it!

3 Things About Me
*I love cheese. Not much to expand on that..
*I sometimes start dancing in the middle of my workouts when a good song comes on. It’s probably very amusing to my kids.
*I am not musically gifted at all. I don’t play any instruments or sing. Just ask my family. 😉

Inspiring Me This Week
Being patient with others and with God. Sometimes God’s calling is made difficult by others or obstacles. I am working hard to be understanding and patient at all times, even when I can’t see His full plan.

Galatians 6:9 – And let us not grow weary of doing good, for in due season we will reap, if we do not give up.

xoxo

April Walker

2 thoughts on “The Weekly 3/24

  1. Love the Mason jar measuring cups. 🙂 That’s something I haven’t seen before. I’m making various Mason jar vases for my daughter’s wedding reception. These would be a nice gift. Great Bible verse, too. Sometimes it’s hard to do good when we are going through things ourselves. But we should keep trying, even when we mess up. Thanks for sharing it.

Leave a Reply

