The Weekly 3/30

Screen shot 2014-03-30 at 1.55.44 AM

Favorite Posts/Pins/Articles
*This list of must read bedtime books for the littles.
*Adorable tree house
*A tutorial on how to paint prairie landscapes!
*I am drooling just looking at the pictures of these Southern Apple Dumplings.
*Sensory bottles, oh my this looks fun!
*A beautiful blue dress that I want in my closet.

3 Things About Me
*I have been married since I was 18.
*I had my firstborn daughter when I was 19.
*I have been married for 10 years this year.

Inspiring Me This Week

For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways, declares the LORD. For as the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways and my thoughts than your thoughts. Isaiah 55:9

It would be so much easier if we all new His way. Instead we must trust that He has something far better in mind.

My sweet hubby sent me flowers this week while he was on the road. That man is so thoughtful and I am so thankful to call him mine.

flowers

Have a great week!

xoxo

April Walker

2 thoughts on “The Weekly 3/30

Leave a Reply

