$25 Custom Invitation Designs

5x7_SarahsGraduationInvite-1 copy

Hello. For those of you who do not know, I am a graphic designer. I am currently offering custom invitation designs for graduation parties, weddings, showers, birthday parties, and more for only $25.

We start with planning your design. I create a private pinterest board for you and I to post any inspiring pins that help me to understand the theme and style of your event.

Then I create a design and send it to you for proofing. You have 3 free revisions included and anything after that is $10 per revision.

Printing is easily done at your local Kinkos, Staples, etc. or online via companies like Vista Print.

If you are interested please contact me at aprilcanipe@gmail.com.

FINAL VERSION 2 POSTCARD

Invite

5x7 wedding invite

preview baseball

xoxo

April Walker

Leave a Reply

