Baseball Themed Baby Shower Kit – FREE

kit logo

I had the privilege of designing my sister’s baby shower invites recently. The theme was baseball and was so fun to create! With her permission I decided to share them with you!

preview baseball

This kit includes the shower invite, food labels, concession pennant banner and more!

dscn0098 copy

dscn0100

UPDATED! *6-1-15*

Ok so the photoshop files were too big to send via dropbox. Here are the blank jpgs for you to customize! Just right click and save!

sayings

itsaboy

food labels

blank food labels

Baseball Baby Shower Invite con

ces ns sio

homerun treat sign

Enjoy!!

xoxo

April Walker

72 thoughts on “Baseball Themed Baby Shower Kit – FREE

      1. when i try to download it it just downloads the invitations and i really love the lables and they don’t pop up.

  1. Love this idea. I am planning a baseball themes party for my son but unable to open the attached link. Please email it to me. Very much appreciated

  2. I’m planning my bff’s baby show and I would love this for her! I wasn’t able to download howerver, would u be kind to Email it to me please. Thanks

  3. Hi April, Hope all is well, I love the baseball theme invites. However, I am hoping that you can email them to me if possible. Thanks!!!

  4. I apologize that you seem to have to continually email, but I also cannot get the files to open. Could you email the jpeg files to me as well? I would greatly appreciate it. Your work is beautiful!

  5. I was trying to get the “Thank you for coming & make a bag” sign. I downloaded it and only some of it pulled up. Is there a different link?
    Thank You!!

  6. Do you know what fonts were used on this invite? I would love to have the name and download onto my computer!

  7. Is there a special program I need to use to customize and type onto the graphics. The design is awesome! Thanks for sharing.

  8. Hi! Love your ideas! I’d like to use your “Thanks for coming, TREATS” sign, but I didn’t see it in the download files. Would you mind sending it to me? Thank you!

Leave a comment